Volleyball - JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 08/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location
Wed 08/01/2018 12:00 am First Day Fall Sport Practice Lutheran High North
Wed 08/01/2018 8:00 am VB Tryouts Main Gym
Wed 08/01/2018 12:00 pm VB Tryouts Main Gym
Thu 08/02/2018 8:00 am VB Tryouts Main Gym
Thu 08/02/2018 12:00 pm VB Tryouts Main Gym
Tue 08/07/2018 4:00 pm VB JV & V @ Emery Weiner Emery-Weiner
Thu 08/09/2018 4:30 pm VB JV & V @ Second Baptist Second Baptist School
Fri 08/10/2018 8:00 am VB JV & V Tournament @ Faith Academy Bellville Faith Academy Bellville
Sat 08/11/2018 8:00 am VB JV & V Tournament @ Faith Academy Bellville Faith Academy Bellville
Tue 08/21/2018 4:00 pm VB JV & V vs. Heights High School Main Gym
Thu 08/23/2018 4:30 pm VB JV & V @ Faith Academy Bellville Faith Academy Bellville
Tue 09/04/2018 5:00 pm VB JV & V vs. Covenant Christian Main Gym
Thu 09/06/2018 4:30 pm VB JV & V Games @ John Cooper John Cooper School
Sat 09/08/2018 All Day Middle School JV Volleyball Tournament Lutheran High North
CC Gym - North
CC Gym - South
Main Gym
Thu 09/13/2018 5:00 pm VB JV & V Games vs. Bay Area Christian Main Gym
Tue 09/18/2018 5:00 pm VB JV & V Games vs. Woodlands Christian Main Gym
Thu 09/20/2018 5:00 pm VB JV & V Games @ Northland Christian Northland Christian High School
Tue 09/25/2018 6:00 pm VB JV & V Games @ Katy Faith West Katy Faith West
Thu 09/27/2018 5:00 pm VB JV & V Games @ Woodlands Christian Woodlands Christian Academy
Tue 10/02/2018 5:00 pm VB JV & V Games vs. Northland Christian Main Gym
Tue 10/09/2018 5:00 pm VB JV & V Games vs. Woodlands Christian- Senior Night Main Gym
Thu 10/11/2018 5:00 pm VB JV & V Games @ Northland Christian Northland Christian High School
Tue 10/16/2018 6:00 pm VB JV & V Games @ Katy Faith West Katy Faith West