Baseball - V

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2018 to 08/01/2019
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 01/28/2019 4:30 pm Varsity Baseball @ St. Pius X St. Pius X High School
Tue 01/29/2019 6:30 pm Varsity Baseball vs. Cristo Rey Jesuit Reeves Memorial Field
Mon 02/04/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ Westbury Christian Westbury Christian School
Wed 02/06/2019 6:30 pm Varsity Baseball vs. Scarborough Reeves Memorial Field
Wed 02/13/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ St. John XXIII Pope John XXIII
Fri 02/15/2019 7:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ Frassati Catholic Frassati Catholic
Tue 02/19/2019 6:30 pm Varsity Baseball vs. Frassati Catholic Reeves Memorial Field
Wed 02/20/2019 6:30 pm Varsity Baseball vs. Westbury Christian Reeves Memorial Field
Mon 02/25/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ Westbury Christian Westbury Christian School Athletic Complex
Thu 02/28/2019 TBD Varsity Baseball @ Spartan-Lion Baseball Classic Lutheran High North
Fri 03/01/2019 TBD Varsity Baseball @ Spartan-Lion Baseball Classic Lutheran High North
Sat 03/02/2019 TBD Varsity Baseball @ Spartan-Lion Baseball Classic Lutheran High North
Mon 03/04/2019 6:30 pm Varsity Baseball vs. St. John XXIII Reeves Memorial Field
Thu 03/07/2019 1:00 pm Varsity Baseball vs. Northland Christian St. Pius X High School
Thu 03/07/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball vs. Kinkaid St. Pius X High School
Fri 03/08/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball vs. John Cooper St. Pius X High School
Sat 03/09/2019 10:00 am Varsity Baseball vs. St. John's St. Pius X High School
Tue 03/12/2019 11:00 am Varsity Baseball @ St. John's  
Tue 03/19/2019 4:30 pm Varsity Baseball @ St. John's XXIII St. John XXIII College Preparatory
Tue 03/26/2019 6:30 pm Varsity Baseball vs. Woodlands Christian Reeves Memorial Field
Fri 03/29/2019 6:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ The Woodlands Christian Woodlands Christian Academy
Tue 04/02/2019 6:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ Northland Christian Northland Christian High School
Thu 04/04/2019 5:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ St. Pius X St. Pius X High School
Fri 04/05/2019 4:30 pm Varsity Baseball vs Northland Christian Reeves Memorial Field
Tue 04/09/2019 7:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ Faith West Academy Faith West Academy
Fri 04/12/2019 4:30 pm Varsity Baseball vs. Faith West Academy (Senior Night) Reeves Memorial Field
Tue 04/16/2019 4:30 pm Varsity Baseball @ Woodlands Christian Woodlands Christian Academy
Wed 04/24/2019 4:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ Northland Christian Northland Christian High School
Thu 04/25/2019 7:00 pm Varsity Baseball @ Faith West Academy Faith West Academy