Soccer - Boys JV

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
06/01/2019 to 08/01/2020
Date Start Event Name Location
Wed 10/30/2019 5:00 pm Boys Soccer Scrimmage @ St. Thomas St. Thomas High School
Fri 11/01/2019 5:00 pm JV Boys Soccer vs St. Pius Ed Richter Stadium
Tue 11/05/2019 5:00 pm JV Boys Soccer vs. Lutheran South Ed Richter Stadium
Thu 11/07/2019 5:00 pm Boys Soccer vs. St. John XXIII Ed Richter Stadium
Mon 11/11/2019 5:00 pm JV Boys Soccer vs. Concordia Ed Richter Stadium
Wed 11/13/2019 6:00 pm Boys Soccer vs. Frassati Catholic Ed Richter Stadium
Thu 11/14/2019 6:30 pm Boys Soccer @ Emery Weiner Emery-Weiner
Mon 11/18/2019 7:00 pm JV Boys Soccer @ Lutheran South Lutheran South Academy
Wed 11/20/2019 5:00 pm JV Boys Soccer @ Kinkaid Kinkaid School
Mon 12/02/2019 5:00 pm JV Boys Soccer @ St. Pius St. Pius X High School
Thu 12/05/2019 6:00 pm Boys Soccer vs. Covenant Prep Ed Richter Stadium
Fri 12/06/2019 5:00 pm JV Boys Soccer vs. St. Thomas Ed Richter Stadium
Mon 12/09/2019 5:00 pm JV Boys Soccer vs. Frassati Ed Richter Stadium
Thu 12/12/2019 6:00 pm Boys Soccer vs. Northland Christian Ed Richter Stadium
Fri 12/13/2019 6:00 pm JV Boys Soccer @ Bay Area Christian Bay Area Christian
Fri 01/03/2020 TBD JV Boys Soccer @ St. Thomas Tournament St. Thomas High School
Sat 01/04/2020 TBD JV Boys Soccer @ St. Thomas Tournament St. Thomas High School
Tue 01/07/2020 6:00 pm Boys Soccer vs. St. Thomas Episcopal Ed Richter Stadium
Thu 01/09/2020 7:00 pm Boys Soccer @ Bay Area Christian Bay Area Christian
Tue 01/14/2020 5:00 pm JV Boys Soccer vs HYCA Ed Richter Stadium
Thu 01/16/2020 7:00 pm Boys Soccer @ Logos Prep Logos Preparatory School
Fri 01/17/2020 5:00 pm Boys Soccer vs. Briarwood Ed Richter Stadium
Tue 01/21/2020 7:00 pm Boys Soccer @ St. Thomas Episcopal St. Thomas Episcopal
Thu 01/23/2020 7:00 pm Boys Soccer vs. Bay Area Christian Ed Richter Stadium
Fri 01/24/2020 5:00 pm JV Boys Soccer vs. Kinkaid Ed Richter Stadium
Mon 01/27/2020 4:00 pm Boys Soccer @ Briarwood The Briarwood School
Thu 01/30/2020 5:00 pm JV Boys Soccer vs Bay Area Christian Ed Richter Stadium
Fri 01/31/2020 5:00 pm JV Boys Soccer @ HYCA 4211 Clow Rd
Mon 02/03/2020 6:00 pm Boys Soccer vs. Logos Prep - Senior Night Ed Richter Stadium
Thu 02/06/2020 6:00 pm Boys Soccer Playoff Game Ed Richter Stadium
Sat 02/08/2020 3:00 pm Boys Soccer Playoff Game San Marcos Academy