Basketball - Boys V

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
09/01/2019 to 10/01/2020
Date Start Event Name Location
Tue 11/19/2019 7:00 pm Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Awty International School Main Gym
Thu 11/21/2019 7:00 pm Boys Varsity Basketball @ St. Thomas Episcopal St. Thomas Episcopal
Mon 11/25/2019 TBD Boys Varsity Basketball @ Emery Weiner Tournament Emery-Weiner
Tue 11/26/2019 TBD Boys Varsity Basketball @ Emery Weiner Tournament Emery-Weiner
Thu 12/05/2019 7:30 pm Boys Varsity Basketball @ St. John's School St. John's School
Tue 12/10/2019 7:30 pm Boys Varsity Basketball @ St. Pius X St. Pius X High School
Fri 12/13/2019 7:00 pm Boys Varsity Basketball @ Logos Prep Logos Preparatory School
Thu 01/02/2020 TBD Boys Varsity Basketball @ Frassati Catholic Tournament Frassati Catholic
Fri 01/03/2020 TBD Boys Varsity Basketball @ Frassati Catholic Tournament Frassati Catholic
Tue 01/07/2020 7:00 pm Boys Varsity Basketball vs St. Constantine School Main Gym
Tue 01/14/2020 7:30 pm Boys Varsity Basketball vs Woodlands Christian Main Gym
Fri 01/17/2020 7:30 pm Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Northland Christian Main Gym
Sat 01/18/2020 All Day Hou Area MS Girls & Boys Basketball Tournament Lutheran High North
Tue 01/21/2020 6:30 pm Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Salt & Light Home School Main Gym
Fri 01/24/2020 7:30 pm Boys Varsity Basketball @ Faith West Academy Faith West Academy
Tue 01/28/2020 7:30 pm Boys Varsity Basketball @ Woodlands Christian Woodlands Christian Academy
Fri 01/31/2020 7:30 pm Boys Varsity Basketball @ Northland Christian Northland Christian High School
Tue 02/04/2020 7:00 pm Boys Varsity Basketball vs HCYA Main Gym
Fri 02/07/2020 7:30 pm Boys Varsity Basketball vs Faith West Academy Main Gym